NSMHL LHMCN
Sign In



NORTH SHORE
MINOR HOCKEY LEAGUE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
2012-2013
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION

LIGUE DE HOCKEY MINEUR
DE LA CÔTE NORD


anniecomeau@rogers.com
    EXECUTIVE / EXÉCUTIF
Émile Basque  President
 Président

776-8207

skipper3@nb.sympatico.ca
 Charles Albert  Vice-President
 Vce-président

395-5106

ahmts@nb.aibn.com

 Patrice Godin  Secretary-Treasurer
 Secrétaire-trésorier

548-5806

patrice.g.godin@gmail.com

 DIRECTORS / DIRECTEURS ET DIRECTRICES

 Roger Clavet  AHMBDC

548-9943

 mpclavet@nbnet.nb.ca
 Annie Roy AHMBDC

549-9165

anniecomeau@rogers.com
 Penny Anderson  Bathurst

548-5347

andersonpenny26@gmail.com
 Carl Kenny   Bathurst

545-6190

carl-tracie@hotmail.com
Julie Ann OuelletteRestigouche Nord/North789-1927 jouellette27@rogers.com
Marie Claude Paquette Restigouche Nord/North

987-1733

paquette27@hotmail.com
 Dewey SomersMiramichi  778-8377cosomers@nb.sympatico.ca
 Kevin RusselMiramichi627-6223mrsigninc@hotmail.com
 Wesley Cabel  Miramichi 

773-5893

wesshan@rogers.com  
 Michel Boissonnault  Péninsule acadienne

 

michel.boissonnault@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
 Francine Albert  Péninsule acadienne

395-5106

charla@nbnet.nb.ca
 Michael Rutter  NBMHC/CHMNB -
 District 8

 773 3785

 mrutter@xplornet.ca
 Bruno Thériault  NBMHC/CHMNB -
 District 9

727-3973

 bktheriault@yahoo.com
 George Daley  NBMHC/CHMNB -
 District 10

546-9453

George.Daley@nbed.nb.ca
 Eric Pelletier  NBMHC/CHMNB - 
 District 11 
 684-3042 dis11@rogers.com